Tune in to Warpstock 2020 Online

Tune in to Warpstock 2020 Online

Warpstock 2020 will happen online at 9:00am EST (14:00 UTC) this  Saturday, November 7, for those in North America and western Europe, and sessions will repeat in a second block beginning at 8:00pm EST (01:00 UTC, Sunday, November 8) for those in the Asia/Pacific region and eastern Europe. Each block should only be 3-4 hours in length.

Sessions will be a mix of live and prerecorded presentations, with the presenters available to answer questions in realtime, submitted during the event via IRC or YouTube chat.

The WarpEvents YouTube channel is the place to watch the event stream. This channel should be viewable with any ArcaOS release, using Firefox or SeaMonkey, or any other device or OS you might want to use.

IRC Channel: irc://freenode/warpstock

The conference is entirely free this year, and no registration is necessary.

Both David Azarewicz and Lewis Rosenthal will be among those presenting this year.

This entry last updated: November 2nd, 2020 by Lewis Rosenthal

This entry was posted in CommunityNews and tagged arcaosblue lioncompanycustomer relationseventhelpinfonetworkos/2softwaresupporttechupgradewarpstock on November 2, 2020 by Lewis Rosenthal.

Comments

Category
State
  • 현재 접속자 42 명
  • 오늘 방문자 600 명
  • 어제 방문자 683 명
  • 최대 방문자 4,250 명
  • 전체 방문자 1,031,515 명
  • 전체 게시물 2,403 개
  • 전체 댓글수 4,006 개
  • 전체 회원수 51 명

- 쇼핑몰 : Softbox
Facebook Twitter GooglePlus KakaoStory NaverBand